Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Adam Sharp
Cell: 865-254-0980
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: adamsharp@bellsouth.net
adam-sharp-2
Angie Cody
Cell: 865-755-2639
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: angie@angiecody.com
Angie-Cody-2

Beth Pankratz
Cell: 423-442-1833
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: bethsellstn@yahoo.com
Beth-Pankratz-2
Bill Furlong
Cell: 865-973-7225
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: bill8thmile@gmail.com
Bill-Furlong-2

Brad Croisdale
Cell: 865-805-9964
Office: 865-688-3232
North Knoxville
Email: brad@texten.com
brad-croisdale-2
Brittany Millsaps
Cell: 615-268-3175
Office: 865-984-1111
Maryville Downtown
Email: brittanymillsaps@yahoo.com
Brittany-Millsaps-2

Cynthia Cormany
Cell: 865-696-7565
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: cynthia@cynthiamyagent.com
Cynthia-cormany-2
Debra Davis-Johnson
Cell: 865-591-8281
Office: 865-984-1111
Maryville Downtown
Email: djay44@me.com
debra-davis-johnson-2

Dino Bray
Cell: 865-803-5880
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: dinobray@gmail.com
dino-bray-2
Doyle Duncan
Cell: 865-591-0249
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: ddbroker1023@hotmail.com
doyle-duncan-2

Ed Johnson
Office: 865-924-5045
Email: ejay65@me.com
ed-johnson-2
Hank Fennell
Cell: 865-803-6413
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: hfmgmt@gmail.com
hank-fennell-2

Jackie Mills
Cell: 865-748-2851
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: jackiemillshometeam@gmail.com
jackie-mills-2
Jean Tavenner
Cell: 865-661-5551
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: jtavenner@tds.net
jean-tavenner-2

Judy Brewton
Cell: 865-237-0409
Office: 865-688-3232
North Knoxville
Email: judy@judybrewton.com
judy-brewton-2
Karen Robertson
Cell: 865-454-7626
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: karenrobertsonhelpsbuyers@gmail.com
karen-robertson-2

Kenna Stephens
Cell: 865-604-4635
Office: 865-688-3232
North Knoxville
Email: tnldybldr@aol.com
kenna-stephens-2
Linda Weir
Cell: 865-607-6915
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: lindalweir@gmail.com
linda-weir-2

Lisa Thomas
Cell: 865-300-6623
Office: 865-688-3232
North Knoxville
Email: lisa@lisathomashomes.com
lisa-thomas-2
Mark Bissell
Cell: 865-712-1813
Office: 865-688-3232
North Knoxville
Email: mark@markbissell.com
mark-bissell-2

Mary Kidwell
Cell: 865-603-2706
Office: 865-588-3232
Bearden Knoxville
Email: marykidwell@comcast.net
mary-kidwell-2
Matthew Thomas
Cell: 865-924-4869
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: thomas4232@gmail.com
matthew-thomas-2

Ray Gaudet
Cell: 865-748-3346
Office: 865-588-3232
Bearden Knoxville
Email: raygaudet@outlook.com
ray-gaudet-2
Robert Saunders
Cell: 865-621-7778
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: saundersrealtor@gmail.com
rober-saunders-2

Ryan Fogarty
Cell: 865-333-4840
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: ryanfogarty@realtyexecutives.com
ryan-fogarty-2
Steve Davis
Cell: 865-681-1000
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: stevedavis@realtyexecutivesmail.com
steve-davis-2

Steve Smith
Cell: 865-803-3045
Office: 865-688-3232
North Knoxville
Email: steve@stevesmithknoxville.com
steve-smith-2
Susan Niedergeses
Cell: 865-300-4722
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: susanniedergeses@gmail.com
Susan-Niedergeses-2

Tabatha Ogle
Cell: 865-406-5555
Office: 865-588-3232
Bearden Knoxville
Email: tnrentalhomes@yahoo.com
tabatha-ogle-2
Tara Hayes
Cell: 865-242-8010
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: taramae77@gmail.com
tara-hayes-2

Tim Tipton
Cell: 865-806-7255
Office: 865-984-1111
Maryville Downtown
Email: tdtipton22@gmail.com
tim-tipton-2
Tony Mills
Cell: 865-748-2854
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: tony.mills500@gmail.com
tony-mills-2

Travis Redmon
Cell: 865-567-4397
Office: 865-588-3232
Bearden Knoxville
Email: travis@travisredmon.com
travis-redmon-2
Ryan Kerr
Cell: 865-438-8804
Office: 865-693-3232
Land Oak Office Knoxville
Email: Ryankerr95@gmail.com
Ryan Kerr

Ashley Jennings
Realtor/Credit Repair Specialist
Cell: 704-418-8266
Office: 865-693-3232
865-693-3232
Email: ashley@jennings-realestategroup.com
Ashley Jennings
Julie Hash Spivey
Cell: 865-360-6856
Office: 865-983-0011
Maryville
Email: juliesellshouses@gmail.com
Julie Hash Spivey

Troy Adams
Cell: 865-233-6949
Office: 865-693-3232
865-693-3232
Email: troyadamshomes@gmail.com
Troy Adams
Sharon Arnwine
Cell: 865-440-1351
Office: 865-984-1111
Maryville Downtown
Email: realtorlady163@gmail.com
Sharon Arnwine